top of page

The Victoria Secret Craziness


Image: Victoria Secret

5 December is the day! The next Victoria Secret Fashion show!!! I really love the Victoria Secret Fashion shows, and I think Paris is going to be awesome this year!

In this season I am always obsessed about everything that has to do with the Victoria Secret Fashion show. What the models eat, how they work out ,the behind the scenes and the artist who are going to perform at the show! If wish I could be a part of it haha.

The artist who are going to perform this year are Bruno Mars, The weeknd and the one and only Lady Gaga!! I got the feeling that this show is going to be really special!

Candice Swanepoel and Behati Prinsloo just gave birth , so they are not walking in the show this year. But all the other angels will be there! And Giga and Bella will be walking this year!!

I think I'm not the only girl who is fangirling about the show hahah.

I'm so excited!!

X

Shirley

mage: Victoria Secret

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Er zijn nog geen tags.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2016 by MAV Fashion. 

bottom of page