top of page

Beauty sleep needed!!!


Lately I have been really chaotic, and if I am chaotic it means that I’m doing all my work in once and most of the time till 1 or 2 am in the morning. So the last weeks I have been really tired, and that makes me less productive in the morning. So I wanted to try something new this week. I searched how many hours I need to sleep in a night. And the answer I found on several websites was that I need 7-9 hours a sleep.

So for this week challenge I am going to get my beauty sleep back. I am going to sleep 7-9 hours for a week, and check if it really helping me. I am so curious!!!

This is a great challenge hahaha!

In next week blogpost I will let you know if it works!

X

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Er zijn nog geen tags.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2016 by MAV Fashion. 

bottom of page