top of page

Review: Face Fat workout


Last week I tried a face fat workout for a week. This week I am going to tell you if it really works and if I really lost some face fat.

First of all I felt like a real idiot doing these exercises. If you did them to, you know exactly were I'm talking about. I felt super strange and weird, but at the same time really good! Let me explain haha. I had too stick my tongue out and make strange faces for an ultimate stretch. The sticking my tongue out part was really funny. But for second move I needed some real coordination skills, and lets say that isn't one of my strongest skills. I found it really diffucult, but I finally managed too do it!

Now the answer you have all been waiting for, did I loose any fat? The answer is no, as much as I wish I lost some, I didn't. I could recommend this workout if you are really into stretching haha. I am not doing it again. The face massage in the other hand, well that I keep in mind.

Next week I will be reviewing about beauty sleep!!

Have a nice day, and keep stretching ;)

X

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Er zijn nog geen tags.
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2016 by MAV Fashion. 

bottom of page