top of page

My best friend is a make-up artist


One of my best friends is named Jiwa and she beautiful, smart, funny and really handy with a make-up brush. She is a really good make-up artist and she can make me look like a bombshell!

I am kind of a rookie when it comes to make-up because I didn't wear any threw high school. I wanted to be cool without make-up. OMG, I have missed so much because make-up is just fantastic. And having a friend who is a make-up artist makes it easier to learn an get my make-up game strong!

Today we were working on something very exciting! Jiwa is starting her own beauty blog named About Jiw: Beauty Happens! You definitely need to follow her blog! We worked on some pretty fun stuff for you! I will post the collaborations of Jiwa and me on this blog.

We made some pictures today of some of Jiwa's beauty collection. You can find the pictures below! You can follow Jiwa on Instagram and Snapchat! And DM her if you have any questions!

I am so excited!!!

X

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Er zijn nog geen tags.
bottom of page